Web design relaunch, photography & virtual tour

ITS Center

Customer: International technology and service center Baesweiler GmbH

An essential part of this project was the redesign of the website, which was to meet all current technical requirements in terms of design and functionality.

In addition, its Baesweiler commissioned us to create professional photography in the form of architectural interior and exterior shots, business portraits of employees, drone shots, and a 360° tour.

In the course of this, our customer was interested in the revision of the business stationery as well as the business cards in the design of the new website.

its baesweiler

Solutions and benefits

Responsive WordPress web design

To be found at the URL https://its-center.de the new website of the its Baesweiler is based on the content management system WordPress. The individual layout and the sensibly structured menu navigation contribute significantly to user-friendly operation, so that users can find and access the desired content more quickly – even via smartphone thanks to mobile-optimized programming. An English version is also available.

By linking to Facebook, interested parties can access the social media content of its Baesweiler on a daily basis and have saved themselves a trip to the social network.

Using page speed optimization, we shorten loading times to a minimum, pleasing users and Google alike. Website visitors benefit from the ease of use. Because the video content integrated on the website is also visible within a very short time. On Google, page speed optimization is noticeable through a better ranking.

Photography

How successful a website is depends not least on the image material it incorporates. The high-quality architectural images provide authentic impressions of the entrance area + staircase, the conference and office rooms as well as the laboratory areas of its Baesweiler. An immersive viewing experience is offered by the 360 panoramic virtual tour, which can be accessed directly via Google maps.

Represent perspectives that you don’t get to see every day. This is achieved through spectacular aerial images. Placed right on the home page, the drone video shows the site of its Baesweiler from above and part of the industrial area as well as CarlAlexanderPark.

The team’s expressive business portraits lend personality and authenticity to its Baesweiler.

Corporate design

In order to achieve a uniform appearance also for the business equipment, we designed the business paper and the business cards in the corporate design of the new website. The font and the color scheme are identical and increase the recognition value. Recognition is reinforced by the orange icons for location, telephone, fax, email and website.

its baesweiler

Webdesign-Relaunch, Fotografie & virtueller Rundgang

Das its Center

Kunde: Internationales Technologie- und Service-Center Baesweiler GmbH

Wesentlicher Bestandteil dieses Projekts war das Redesign der Internetseite, die im Hinblick auf Design und Funktionalität alle aktuell erforderlichen technischen Anforderungen erfüllen sollte.

Zusätzlich beauftragte uns das its Baesweiler mit der Erstellung professioneller Fotoaufnahmen in Form von architektonischen Innen- und Außenaufnahmen, Businessporträts der Mitarbeiter, Drohnenaufnahmen sowie eines 360° Rundgangs.

Im Zuge dessen kam es unserem Kunden auf die Überarbeitung des Geschäftspapiers sowie der Visitenkarten im Design der neuen Webseite an.

its baesweiler

Lösungen und Vorteile

Responsives Webdesign mit WordPress

Zu finden unter der URL https://its-center.de basiert die neue Internetseite des its Baesweiler auf dem Content Management System WordPress. Das individuelle Layout und die sinnvoll strukturierte Menüführung tragen maßgeblich zu einer benutzerfreundlichen Bedienung bei, sodass die Nutzer die gewünschten Inhalte schneller finden und auf sie zugreifen können – auch via Smartphone dank mobiloptimierter Programmierung. Es steht auch eine englische Version zur Verfügung.

Durch die Verknüpfung mit Facebook können Interessierte auf die Social Media Inhalte des its Baesweiler tagesaktuell zugreifen und haben sich den Weg zum sozialen Netzwerk gespart.

Unter Verwendung der Page Speed Optimierung verkürzen wir die Ladezeiten auf ein Minimum, was die Nutzer und Google gleichermaßen erfreut. Die Websitebesucher profitieren von der Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Denn auch die auf der Webseite integrierten Videoinhalte sind innerhalb kürzester Zeit sichtbar. Bei Google macht sich die Page Speed Optimierung durch ein besseres Ranking bemerkbar.

Fotografie

Wie erfolgreich eine Internetseite ist, hängt nicht zuletzt von dem eingebundenen Bildmaterial ab. Die hochwertigen Architekturaufnahmen liefern authentische Eindrücke des Eingangsbereichs + Treppenhauses, der Konferenz- und Büroräume sowie der Laborflächen des its Baesweiler. Ein immersives Betrachtungserlebnis bietet der virtuelle 360 Panoramarundgang, der via Google Maps unmittelbar aufgerufen werden kann.   

Perspektiven darstellen, die man nicht tagtäglich zu Gesicht bekommt. Das gelingt durch spektakuläre Luftaufnahmen. Gleich auf der Startseite platziert, zeigt das Drohnenvideo das Gelände des its Baesweiler von oben und einen Teil des Industriegebiets sowie den CarlAlexanderPark.

Die ausdrucksstarken Businessporträts des Teams verleihen dem its Baesweiler Persönlichkeit und Authentizität.

Corporate Design

Um ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild auch bei der Geschäftsausstattung zu erzielen, haben wir das Geschäftspapier und die Visitenkarten im Corporate Design der neuen Internetseite gestaltet. Die Schriftart und die Farbgestaltung sind identisch und erhöhen den Wiedererkennungswert. Verstärkt wird die Wiedererkennbarkeit durch die orangefarbenen Icons für Standort, Telefon, Fax, E-Mail und Webseite.

its baesweiler