Web development, photography & more

VIVA Fitness

Customer: VIVA Fitness

With 30 gyms throughout Germany and over 150 permanent employees, VIVA Fitness is one of the best in its industry. Each facility has at least 1000 m2 and offers sports lovers a wide range of training opportunities.

The goal was to replace the previous, outdated website with a new, modern and technically up-to-date one.

The solution

During the consulting phase, we learned what was important to our client: a website whose design and content quality conveyed the uniqueness and premium character of VIVA Fitness to the outside world.

viva fitness 2
viva fitness

Photography

For the success of a website, professional photos are among the design tools that really matter. Individuality is required here, which can only be achieved through authentic visual material.

The high-resolution wide-angle and detailed images give people a first impression of the individual training areas as well as the changing and shower areas.

360° tour

The virtual 360° tour provides even more detailed insights. Starting in front of the entrance to the fitness studio, interested parties can start their exploration tour and navigate independently through the premises, turning around their own axis, looking up, looking down, getting closer, as if they were actually on site.

The clearly arranged menu, which was integrated into the 360° tour with the help of the tour extender, shows all areas of the gym at a glance and allows quick navigation between the individual menu items.

WordPress website

Based on the content management system WordPress, the new website of VIVA Fitness impresses with an individual layout, a clear structure, easy-to-read fonts and high-resolution images. Of course, we have optimized the site for mobile devices and taken SEO measures so that all gyms are found equally well by users on the web.

Studio finder

The integrated studio finder contains a list of all VIVA fitness facilities. On the other hand, people can use the search field to find the nearest studio by zip code.

Texts

In addition to powerful imagery, VIVA Fitness received custom SEO optimized texts for the homepage, all gyms and services from us. This improves visibility on Google and other search engines.

Webentwicklung, Fotografie & mehr

VIVA Fitness

Kunde: VIVA Fitness

Mit inzwischen 30 Fitnessstudios deutschlandweit und über 150 festen Mitarbeitern gehört VIVA Fitness zu den Besten Ihrer Branche. Jede Anlage verfügt über mindestens 1000 m2 und bietet Sportliebhabern ein breites Spektrum an Trainingsmöglichkeiten.

Das Ziel bestand darin, die bisherige, veraltete Webseite durch eine neue, moderne und technisch aktuelle zu ersetzen.

Die Lösung

Während der Beratungsphase erfuhren wir, worauf es unserem Kunden ankommt: Eine Webseite, deren gestalterische und inhaltliche Qualität die Einzigartigkeit und den Premiumcharakter von VIVA Fitness nach außen transportiert.

viva fitness 2
viva fitness

Fotografie

Für den Erfolg einer Internetseite gehören professionelle Fotos zu den Gestaltungsmitteln, auf die es wirklich ankommt. Hier ist Individualität gefragt, die nur durch authentisches Bildmaterial erzielt werden kann.

Die hochauflösenden Weitwinkel- und Detailaufnahmen verschaffen den Menschen einen ersten Eindruck von den einzelnen Trainingsflächen sowie von den Umkleide- und Duschbereichen.

360° Rundgang

Noch detailliertere Einblicke gewährt der virtuelle 360° Rundgang. Beginnend vor dem Eingang des Fitnessstudios können Interessenten Ihre Erkundungstour starten und selbstständig durch die Räumlichkeiten navigieren, sich dabei um die eigene Achse drehen, nach oben, nach unten schauen, näher herangehen, so als befänden sie sich tatsächlich vor Ort.

Das übersichtliche Menü, das mit Hilfe des Tour Extenders in die 360° Tour integriert wurde, zeigt alle Bereiche des Fitnessstudios auf einen Blick an und ermöglicht eine schnelle Navigation zwischen den einzelnen Menüpunkten.

Wordpress Website

Basierend auf dem Content Management System WordPress besticht die neue Internetseite von VIVA Fitness durch ein individuelles Layout, eine klare Struktur, gut lesbare Schriftarten und hochauflösende Bilder. Selbstverständlich haben wir die Seite für Mobilgeräte optimiert und SEO Maßnahmen getroffen, damit alle Studios von den Nutzern gleich gut im Netz gefunden werden.

Studiofinder

Der integrierte Studiofinder beinhaltet zum einen die Auflistung aller VIVA Fitnessanlagen. Zum anderen können die Menschen über das Suchfeld postleitzahlengenau nach dem nächstgelegenen Studio suchen.

Texte

Neben aussagekräftigem Bildmaterial hat VIVA Fitness maßgeschneiderte SEO optimierte Texte für die Startseite, alle Studios und die Leistungen von uns erhalten. Dadurch verbessert sich die Sichtbarkeit bei Google und anderen Suchmaschinen.